URGEN THELP NEEDED TO DEVELOP INDICATOR!!

hi

i am new to this forum and have heard that experts over here help and train beginners and learners in developing custom indicators and EAs.

i am new to trading but have been successful with roughly 60:40 hit rate and 1:1.5 risk reward. but i have been trading manually which is so boring and taxing. so i thot of contacting you guys. i request any one of you to just help me developing a custom indicator (nt EA) which gives buy/sell signals automatically (basis which i can take a call on it). the indicator would be based on MAs/BB, rsi, volumes. when all the criteria would be fulfilled it would generate buy/sell signals.

thks in advance.

regards

rohit

rv2810:
request any one of you to just help me developing a custom indicator
Try here

ok, first lesson

Right click on Custom Indicators ------> Left click on Create

make sure Custom Indicator is selected

left click on Next

Name your indicator

left click on next

left click on finish

second lesson is gonna be the next year

you could title second lesson

read mql4 book: Section on custom indicators :)

Also Here good article :)

tks a lot for responding guys. but that doesnt serve my purpose as i dont understand mql and dont intend to do so. i only have an above average manual system based on certain custom indicators basis which i trade.

i am sharing my manual system with you. if anybody is really interested in helping me out, please reply to discuss it further.

Well the manual system is a simple combination of:
  • 2 MAs
  • BB+Keltner channels (basically squeeze for breakout)
  • rsi
  • volumes
Buy Signal Generation Conditions:
  • When the faster MA (a) crosses slower MA (b) from below, more often than not squeeze break out happens. If it doesn't happen, ignore the cross over. If it happens go to 2nd step.