How can you temporary remove a MQL5 product or signal so that they don't appear when you are in "maintenance" mode?
Thanks in advance.
When you edit a signal, you have the following option :
This is my personal signal, not available to public. I can open/close public access to it anytime.
1.Click edit to modify product page:
Then leave a comment to the moderator's that the product needs to be removed.
But I cannot find anything about my question. I need to remove two DRAFT EA's. Anyone know how to do this?
You can't remove them completely.
Please enable the necessary setting in your browser, otherwise you will not be able to log in.