Quick Help for a new MQL4 user

Hello,

I just started learning about MQL4 and have written my first program. However, I am have a hard time trouble shooting a few of the errors that I encountered when I complied my EA.

Below is the code that I have written. The strategy is simple:

OpenLong: If 10EMA >20MEA, %K>%D, ADX >25, and there is not already an open long position, then OpenLong

CloseLong: If there is an open long trade, 5EMA< 20EMA then CloseLong. Or, if there is an open long trade and ADX < 25, then CloseLong.

OpenShort: If 10EMA <20MEA, %K<%D, ADX >25, and there is not already an open short position, then OpenShort

CloseShort: If there is an open short trade, 5EMA< 20EMA then CloseShort. Or, if there is an open short trade and ADX < 25, then CloseShort.

Here is the code:

#property copyright "Zachary Hadaway"
#property link "https://www.metaquotes.net//"

//ExternalVariables
extern double LotSize = 0.5;
extern int StopLoss = 20;
extern int Slippage = 5;
extern int MagicNumber = 123;

//ADXExternalVariables
extern int ADXPeriod = 14;

//EMAExternalVariables
extern int FastEMAPeriod = 10;
extern int SlowEMAPeriod = 20;
extern int CloseEMAPeriod = 5;

//StochasticOsillatorExternalVariables
extern int KPeriod = 14;
extern int DPeriod = 3;
extern int SlowingPeriod = 3;

//GlobalVariables
int BuyTicket;
int SellTicket;
double UsePoint;
double UseSlippage;

//InitFuntion
int init()
{
UsePoint = PipPoint(Symbol());
UseSlippage = GetSlippage(Symbol(),Slippage);
}

//StartFunction
int start()
{
//CallADX
double ADX = iADX(NULL,0,ADXPeriod,MODE_CLOSE,MODE_MAIN,0);

//CallFast,Slow,andCloseEMAs
double FastEMA = iMA(NULL,0,FastEMAPeriod,0,MODE_EMA,MODE_CLOSE,0);
double SlowEMA = iMA(NULL,0,SlowEMAPeriod,0,MODE_EMA,MODE_CLOSE,0);
double CloseEMA = iMA(NULL,0,CloseEMAPeriod,0,MODE_EMA,MODE_CLOSE,0);

//CallStochasticOsillator
double KStochastic = iStochastic(NULL,0,KPeriod,DPeriod,SlowingPeriod,MODE_SMA,0,MODE_MAIN,0);