Can seem to figure out whats going on here...

Hi

I have this code running in my EA to scan for the lowest and highest price in each session.

it runs fine on the sunday market open, then all of a sudden when 0000gmt on the monday comes, it seems to display the high and low from a week ago :( when it hits the next session open (London) it is fine the for the rest of the week, can anyone spot anything obvious? as I am fairly new to coding, all times are GMT -1

: You can see I have added conditions to try and sort the issue at the week start I think its the <7 statement.

void Hi_Lo_inTime(double&hi_lo[]){int tf =0,start,end,bar;
//----
  if(TimeHour(TimeCurrent())<21){//13:00-22:00
      start = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,0)+(4*3600)),false);//scan from 05:00
      end   = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,0)+(12*3600)),false);//at 13:00
      bar   = start-end;      
   }
   if(TimeHour(TimeCurrent())<12){//08:00-13:00
      start = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,0)),false);//scan from 00:00
      end   = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,0)+(7*3600)),false);//at 08:00
      bar   = start-end;    
   }
   if(TimeHour(TimeCurrent())<7){//22:00(day before)-08:00
      if(DayOfWeek()==1){
      start = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,2)+(12*3600)),false);//scan from 12:00
      end   = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,2)+(21*3600)),false);//
      }else{
      start = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,1)+(12*3600)),false);//scan from 12:00
 end   = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,1)+(21*3600)),false);//      
      }
      bar   = start-end;     
   }
   if(TimeHour(TimeCurrent())>=21){//after 22:00
        if(DayOfWeek()==0){
      start = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,1)+(12*3600)),false);//scan from 22:00
      end   = iBarShift(Symbol(),Period(),(iTime(Symbol(),1440,1)+(21*3600)),false);//
      }else{