Hybird System Conversion Opportunity

Hello MQL Developers:

1) I am a full-time trader.
2) I designed an Excel based prototype trading system that works.
3) The system is not for sale at any price.
4) I cannot share the "entire" system with anyone at anytime.
5) The system took seven (7) years to perfect.
6) I am very happy with the system.
7) I looking to expanding the capabilities of the system.

Number seven (7) above is why I am here on your forum.

Brief System Overview:

The system currently runs against daily, weekly, monthly and annual data (bars). The database for the system was created and housed in Excel. The system architecture is N-tier, containing three (3) primary signal engine layers, one (1) metadata engine layer, three (3) chart layers, three (1) real-time database layer and two (2) read-only GUIs. Trade signal processing is done through a hierarchical schema that includes core calculations, indicator generation, signal clustering, control flags, tags, switches and final trade signal output to two GUI trading panels in Excel - in a nutshell.

The Desire for Enhancement:

It is time for me to try to make the move to lower time-intervals (M1, M5, M15, etc.), so that the system can take advantage of intra-day trade opportunities, in addition to the usual and customary inter-day and swing trade profiles currently being generated by the system.

The Problem & The Solution:

Excel is not a viable candidate for intra-day real-time data management for a number of technical reasons - none of the current solutions on the market today are mission critical solutions to the real-time data management problem that using Excel as a database presents. Therefore, I need to do some degree of indicator conversion from Excel formulas to MQL. Thus, I'm looking for an MQL guru with the ability to convert the mathematical and logical formulas that I provide, into MQL code.

The Reality Check: