Can someone create a simple EA for me?

I would like an ea for this strategy..

I'm looking for an EA for the following strategy.

ØEMA 7 (red) and EMA 14 (blue) Exponential close
Ø You will get exact trading signals
Ø And you will get exact exit signals
Ø 70-80% positive trades
Ø Limited loss, ’unlimited’ profit

ØBUY :
• At the end of the hour (candlestick is complete)
• EMA 7 and EMA 14 cross upwards
• Awesome Oscillator is green
• Open BUY trade
ØSELL :
• At the end of the hour (candlestick is complete)
• EMA 7 and EMA 14 cross downwards
• Awesome Oscillator is red
• Open SELL trade

close your trade ØTrailing stop
• If you want to go for the big trades
• Start with large stop loss (50-100 pips)
• Once positive, trail the stop at 50% of the profit
• Max. Trailing distance: 50 pip

Can you create it for me?  I've never used it before.

Appreciate your help

You will alienate yourself from a majority of the programmers on this forum by presuming to ask for them to work for nothing.

Do you work for nothing?

On the other hand - if you had introduced yourself by saying "I'm willing to learn how to program this, please can you help me"...

So think about perhaps learning to be self-sufficient.

If you are totally against learning, then do a search on the forum for programmers who say "I'll write your EA for free". But you get what you pay for. Which leads me to suggest that you search for and read a post on the forum titled "There are ea's and there are EA's".

And then decide if your strategy is worth enough to automate properly by paying a professional programmer.

CB

MetaTrader programmers: GetYourEA.com

cloudbreaker:

You will alienate yourself from a majority of the programmers on this forum by presuming to ask for them to work for nothing.

Do you work for nothing?

On the other hand - if you had introduced yourself by saying "I'm willing to learn how to program this, please can you help me"...

So think about perhaps learning to be self-sufficient.