How to plot sin wave in separate window

I am studying mql4 programming. Now I want to plot sin wave in separate window.

My code as below,It does not work,it shows nothing.

Anyone help to revise ? Thanks a lot.

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Accelerator.mq4 |
//| Copyright ?2005, MetaQuotes Software Corp. |
//| https://www.metaquotes.net// |

//---- indicator settings
#property indicator_separate_window
#property indicator_buffers 1 //
#property indicator_color1 Red //

//---- indicator buffers

double ExtBuffer1[];
double Dgr[];
extern datetime StartTime=D'1999.11.10 00:00';

//| Custom indicator initialization function |
int init()
{
IndicatorBuffers(1);

SetIndexStyle(0,DRAW_LINE);

SetLevelValue(0,0); //

//----indicator buffers mapping //
SetIndexBuffer(0,ExtBuffer1);

//---- initialization done
return(0);
}

//| Accelerator/Decelerator Oscillator |
int start()
{
int Shift;
int i;

Shift=iBarShift(Symbol(),PERIOD_D1,StartTime); // Only run on PERIOD_D1
ArrayResize(Dgr,Shift+1);

MyCalc(Shift,1);
for(i=Shift; i>=0; i--)
ExtBuffer1[i]=Dgr[i];

return(0);
}

void MyCalc(int Shift,int Yhigh)
{
int i;

for(i=Shift;i<=0;i--)
{
Dgr[i]=i*2.5;
Dgr[i]=MathSin(3.14159*Dgr[i]/180)+Yhigh;
}
}

sergery wrote >>

I am studying mql4 programming. Now I want to plot sin wave in separate window.

My code as below,It does not work,it shows nothing.

Anyone help to revise ? Thanks a lot.

Dear sergery,

void MyCalc(int Shift,int Yhigh)
{ 
   int i; 

for(i=Shift;i<=0;i--)  <-- should be i>=0 not i<=0 ************
   {
      Dgr[i]=i*2.5;  
   } 
}

brother3th wrote >>

Dear sergery,

Thank you !

It is ok now.

Hi , I was wondering if someone could show some added code that would allow the sin wave to  continue to the right of the zero candle with a shift right input.

Thanks.