FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Episode 18: August 2012) - page 243

Sdimm:

Nice to welcome another lady to the chudovette, can you tell us a little about how and most importantly what brought you here?
Nata's pretty =) My respects.

FAQ:

Why are you killing yourselves, (you'll never kill yourselves that way...).

I just reminded you gentlemen, of the current state of the mql4 forum, or do you think you're in a separate state here? So this is self-deception.

or moderators are allowed to do that?

nata:

I agree, 2356 has broken through and it's not long before the last support is 2169

I have it like this, not counting the level at the bottom of 2156

Mitusha:
Nata is pretty =) My respects.
Thank you, of course, but that's not why I'm here. I'd be happy for any tips and tricks.

nata:

And the button too............))) I'm a complete beginner, of course, but I'm getting there, so I think I can do it with your help and some mother's help .

illusion...don't waste your time on forums...learn the markets and develop your own axe...two or three years is not enough...set yourself up for a longer term...

nata:
Thank you, of course, but that's not why I'm here. I'd be happy to get any advice and teachings.

There's a lot of advice here))))))

OlegTs:
or are moderators allowed to do that?

Sire, where do you see rudeness here? Quote me if you please.

Vizard:

illusion... don't waste your time on forums... study the markets and develop your own axe... two or three years is not enough... set yourself up for a longer period...

I do not expect anything less - I know the basic course, and I am trying to look and listen to people's skills, because I do not have mine yet.

Sdimm:

Here's some advice))))))

You think? It's OK, I see that there are people here who don't even know who Bernanke is. I don't follow the fundamentals at all, so I'm probably not a complete nut. And I even have my own opinion.

Sdimm: