[ARCHIVE!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass by. Can't go anywhere without you - 4. - page 374

ruslanchik:

how to open ports for mt4 on ADSL modem via WIFI? I go to the internet on 6 DTs. model tp-link W8901G read that you can open ports for torents can anyone face?

See http://megatorrents.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=262709

ok monday will show ping.... Thanks for now.

Can you tell me why I get 0 when I divide

double data; 
int aaa = 5;

data = aaa/12;

Alert(data1); 

Good day forum users!

I'm new to MT4 programming.

Please tell me how to write a piece of code ...

I need to know the maximum, minimum, opening and closing price of the last three bars.

How do I paste max.min.openclose price into variables (to compare them with each other)?

let's say Min_3 is the minimum pre'last bar Min_2 is the same only pre'last bar, etc.

PS read the MQL4 Access to TimeseriesReference, https://docs.mql4.com/ru/series

I googled and did not understand anything, i couldn't find any specific information...

Would be grateful for any help!

DanLett:

Good day forum users!

I'm new to MT4 programming.

Please tell me how to write a piece of code ...

I need to know the maximum, minimum, opening and closing price of the last three bars.

How do I set min. open and close values in the variables (to compare them afterwards)?

let's say Min_3 is the minimum pre'last bar Min_2 is the same only pre'last bar, etc.

PS read the MQL4 Access to TimeseriesReference, https://docs.mql4.com/ru/series

I googled and did not understand anything, i couldn't find any specific information...

Would be grateful for any help!

Read the textbook, there 's some kind of indicator being built here , you're following an analogy...

Good afternoon. Could you please tell me if there is an indicator that shows how many trades were completely at each level (price) within a specified timeframe?

wanted to know more!