[ARCHIVE!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass by. Can't go anywhere without you - 4. - page 322

Hi all! I'm new to writing EAs and can't figure out what to do, I need the EA to open one position (order) on execution of a triggering condition and then open another one when the condition occurs again (and not one(order) after another while the condition occurs) whether the previous position is open or not! If anyone knows, please advise!!! ))))

Please advise, I am not very good at programming, I need to merge two EAs SekundenTrader(opening orders from chart) and lvoe 1.6.1(dragging levels of orders with mouse) in first EA go throughint, in second EA through void (int start(), int init() vs. void start()void init(), etc.).) . None of the codes accepts another specifier, i.e. lvoe 1.6.1does not accept int , while SekundenTrader accepts void. Is it possible to make these EAs together or one of them will need another implementation, maybe a look at the code will help professionals to make a verdict.

/*decompiled EA removed*/

Files:
lvoe.mq4  16 kb

Lonely_man:

Please advise, I am not very good at programming, I need to merge two EAs SekundenTrader(opening orders from chart) and lvoe 1.6.1(dragging levels of orders with mouse) in first one the calculation is done throughint, in second one through void (int start(), int init() vs. void start()void init(), etc.)) . None of the codes accepts another specifier, i.e. lvoe 1.6.1does not accept int , while SekundenTrader accepts void. Is it possible to make these EAs together or one of them will need another implementation, maybe a look at the code will help professionals to make a verdict.

/*decompiled EA removed*/