Market phenomena - page 52

TheXpert:

You won't believe it, Alexei, but at least 80% of forum members don't see it.

Man, what the fuck? Mishek got kicked out, now the professor got banned...

It's all about being a villager now. This forum is turning into a bum forum. I mean, who's the professor bothering?

Faa bullshit about regressions everywhere he goes, Yusuf bullshit and the professor gets banned.

Keep up the good work.

Shh, I'm a professor, but don't tell anyone. The new modders are getting crafty ....

The peculiarity of tailwinds is that most are dealers who simply retransmit other people's quotes to their clients and withdraw the surplus to the largest MM. He gives the main liquidity, and the rest pour in to him the market by bids and offers of skewed positions. But how he benefits from his skewed positions, which are bound to arise, is another question.)

Avals:
the peculiarity of tailrex is that most are dealers who simply retransmit other people's quotes to their clients and take the excess to the biggest MM in the end. He gives the main liquidity, and the rest pour in to him the market by bids and offers of skewed positions. But how he benefits from his skewed positions, which are bound to arise, is another question.)

Is that a question? I mean, is it a problem? Is it something to think about???

Surprised.

Svinozavr:

Is that a question? I mean, is it a problem? Is that something to think about?

Surprised.

you don't have to think about it))

strange things...

_Farnsworth:

faa, my favourite nickname has been banned altogether. I won't be under the creepy _farnsworth for long :))) I'll kick svina a couple more times and then go mind my own business. It's important to emphasize - mine. I just realised that trying to give my brain a recognisable look isn't really my thing. And it's a hassle.