Who remembers Herostratus? And Netrebka? - page 5

Mathemat >> :

P.S. And the moussa - he might have been barking at the elephant for a reason: a couple of weeks ago the good bastard kicked his paw in.

..... and this kind bastard also pretended not to notice it, as he didn't want to apologise, moreover publicly...

Urain >> :

Maybe we are also trying to confirm the author's credibility, so we either accept the idea or consider it,

or "from verified source," that's how authorities are born.

It is by and large best to not believe anyone at all, but then you cannot cope with the volume of information.

By the way, if the data is moved to the verified folder, the chain of plausibility is built from it,

and revisiting an old true datum in the "untrue" folder will lead to a huge revision of the whole concept based on that datum.

I'll tell you about "unreliable" and about the concept. It won't be enough. Interpreters...

A self-taught interpreter translated "logos" from Greek as "word". Now instead of "In the beginning there was thought" (or knowledge) we know what. Maybe life would have been different for us in the post-Kievskaya Rus area. Maybe we would think first, and then speak. And not to say - do.

The third Semitic somehow got it right - "The Inexplicable, before creating the world, thought it up first". Not flubbed, as you and I do here.

===

Ok. You can look at everything from different angles. And degrees! Bazinga!!! ))))

Should we really get some? Dinner's coming up and anyway...

Mischek писал(а) >>

It is not a matter of discussing or remembering something that differs from the pattern (at a given time in a given place with a given rule).

The river is not discussed, but its overflow or shallowing is another matter

The weak barking at the strong.

Let me agree with you.

I agree with you. Many of those who proclaim profitable trading, and who say that I cannot trade the way I do,