Making a crowdsourced project on Canvas - page 23

Реter Konow:

))) So why did I start this topic? ) I'm going to study OOP now.

That's the advantage of your way - from practice to theory. I've done that way too. My gut used to resist the OOP paradigm for a long time, because I started programming when it didn't exist in the wild. But now I understand that this is the most valuable invention in programming. And sometimes it seems to me that if AOP hadn't been invented so far, I would have invented it myself :))
You, Peter, will like it and you will be delighted when you realize the awesomeness of OOP and what opportunities it opens. I assure you :)). And there is nothing complicated and tangled in OOP, especially for you with your programming experience. And it seems to me, in your case, the documentation of Metacvots may even be enough to get to the bottom of it. There is a lot of literature out there.
Tag Konow:

But Nikolay, I still do not understand what I was asking - is there a possibility to set a specific colour for gradient lines of the frame in CCcanvas class? Looking at your example, one could think that there is... If so, can you draw something similar to my example?

OK, OK. Although it's not a topic of this thread, but I'll try to clarify things that seem obvious to knowledgeable programmers, but not obvious to programmers encountering Canvas for the first time.