FOREX - Trends, forecasts and implications 2016 - page 1114

Roman Busarov:

https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/71038/page1019#comment_2838059

https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/71038/page1020#comment_2838082

That's it... I've fixed the selkies at 10% of their original value... let's start shopping...

Gbpchf sells closed as well. I don't really see it down now.

Movlat Baghiyev:
I don't know what to tell you guys...I've been doing it for over 12 years now...A lot of people have come through it.

you could have written all the strategies a long time ago and checked in the tester - what and what for in 12(!!! ???? )))) YEARS.

It took me 6 years to do this work.

Hadn't made a few pauses of 0.5-1 years, I would have finished sooner.

MT4 is a good platform, it's built just right for full trading, you just have to learn how to use it to its fullest.

new-rena:

you could have written all the strategies a long time ago and checked in the tester - what and what for in 12(!!! ???? )))) YEARS.

It took me 6 years to do this work.

I wouldn't have paused for 0.5-1 year, I would have finished it sooner.

MT4 is a good platform, it's built just right for full trading, you just need to learn how to use it to its full potential.

Wren, do you want to try MT5? I do not know how to use it?

Server Muradasilov:
Wren, MT5 do not want to try? I do not know what to do with it.

I have, why not?

I'll have to switch soon. I want to go to the stock exchange in Moscow... I'll get some capital, and then I'll do it.

I started with MT4 and it makes more sense to me. I started with MT4, I understand it better. I can immediately see the errors in a small code, everything is right in front of me.

My program (3, to be exact) is ready.

I have only one thing left to do: change it for MT5 and go)))

Forex is a Brazilian system of learning to trade. Forex is a Brazilian system of learning how to trade. If you go from the stock market to forex - it's like falling into a swamp for ever).

new-rena: