Not sure if this is intended but once you want to take a profit in a trade copied from a subscription, once you close the position why does Meta-trader recopy exactly the same trades even though you already closed them? Instead of waiting for next signals ?
I thought once you close a trade manually it will wait for the next set of signal and not clone the same trade over and over again each time you close the position manually.
Perhaps is there a settings in meta trader to prevent this and recognized that once you have already closed those copied trades and therefore it will not re-copy.
I tend to subscribe to a signal and manually close trade and take profit.