Ordersend 4107 & 130 errors while using ATR as sl / tp

Ok so im pretty new to this and my question might seem elementary, but boils down to I keep getting 130 and 4107 errors when trying to place an order using the ATR as sl / tp.  

So I thought using the (Bid +/- ATR) as sl/tp was a valid method, however it has only executed a trade exactly 1 time for me (GBP/USD if it matters) out of many many attempts.   Could it be something with my brokerage account (Oanda) or maybe something with how my ordersend() function looks like?

My ordersend function:

OrderSend (symb[m], OP_SELL, 0.01, Ask-3, 3, (Bid+(1.0*ATRM15)), (Bid-(1.5*ATRM15)), "TEST-EMAbotV2",MagicNumberM15,0)

I dont even know if its related but i have also tried as a stop NormalizeDouble((Bid+ATRM15),Digits) and got not love either.  But for all I know ATR might not even be the problem; its just from what I understand that 130/4107 errors are for sl/tp issues.

Really appreciate any help or even just being pointed in the right direction, you dont have to walk me through it or anything.  Driving me nuts. Thanks!!!!

OrderSend (symb[m], OP_SELL, 0.01, Ask-3, 3, (Bid+(1.0*ATRM15)), (Bid-(1.5*ATRM15)), "TEST-EMAbotV2",MagicNumberM15,0)

You are trying to place an order for symb[m] which one can assume is not the chart symbol.

If you are not using the chart symbol, you cannot use Ask or Bid as they relate to the chart symbol.

Sells must be placed at the symbol bid price.

Topics concerning MT4 and MQL4 have their own section.

In future please post in the correct section.

I have moved your topic to the MQL4 and Metatrader 4 section.

Thanks for getting back to me !  Oh ok, i'll post there in the future.  Just fyi, symb[] is an array with all the Chart symbol names (GBPUSD,USDCAD,etc); should've been more clear when I posted (unless you understood that and i missed something). and double ATRM15 = iATR(symb[m],PERIOD_M15,50,1)