Free Forex e-Book - page 2

Download Hundreds of Free Forex Trading E-Books Here:

Free Forex Ebooks Download

I am a newbie too. :P)

I read an article titled 'Why Your Trading Is Doomed' by Jordan Knight and I found out why I kept busting my account. Using his tricks, my USD100 account in Oanda never went below USD94 and now it is at USD 128 after 3 months, with total 200 trades. Read his free article now!

hi i want to know more about forex

Btrader:
I tried to click the link that you gave but it did not direct me to the e-book immediately, instead i have to look in the site where the e-book is.. Anyway, i think i found where it was located but i could not read the whole content of it.. I could zoom in, yes, but i could not scroll it sideways to be able to to read it.. Though i wasn't able to read the whole content of it, i think it's nice.. But it's much better if i could read it...

Ok here is the direct link go to: https://www.mql5.com/go?link=http://forex.delijaworld.com/Forex-eBook-Easy-Forex.pdf

With a grateful heart,I want to thank the administrators

of this forum and all the members who through their

various articles and contributions have made this forum

a great one indeed. Your generousity is second to none.

Any body purchased a book of Railsh00ter's . I saw that result is amazing in his website ? Any comment ?

Van:
Hi therethanks for the link dekac. Viewing online takes quite a time I am just curious about is there a download version of the book you have mentioned.

Well, if you want i can suggest you a better book. you can easily download it from net. and yes the language is so easy that you would learn it quite easy and comfortably

free forex ebook

dekac: