New Members introduction - page 944

hello all, i am from indonesia

I'm just a new bie in his forum, say hai to everybody.

Hi,im a new member i wish to all of you best trades and a lot of luck! thank you!

Hi everybody,

my name is Alex and I'm forex trader since few years. I'm alway looking for new information about trading, systems and so on...of course not to jump from system to system but to learn about different point of views.

hello guys iam newbie

gd ytuy uyiiyoio yuytutiooiuop ioipoi

dfds hjuuiy yurtutoiop ityuyioo9

So here's my story....

I started trading currency in 2004 when it was introduced to me by a good friend of mine who was actually a financial wizard. I got into demo trading and realized "hey, this is easy, the market either goes up or down" I thought to myself how hard can that be to....well read on to find out.

So after a few weeks of demo trading, no training, not much were on youtube back then I decided to go live with a trading account. I signed up with FXCM, which at the time was the most prominent forex broker in the US and started trading. First week I picked the right side of the fence, i felt good, i felt invincible, until the NFP day came into play. Not knowing anything about NFP at the time I saw the market spiked, I jumped on board. I was in profit in a matter of seconds. I was like "YEAHHHHHHH". Got up from the computer, went to get myself a glass of OJ, came back and "WHAT THE #@$%^&*" all my gains turned to pain. The market reversed and I just watched my account depleted before my eyes in minutes.

Fast forward...... I took a short break then decided to get back into forex trading and began taking it more seriously. I bought books, i went to seminars, i bought courses but I still was not making a profit and I could not figure out why. I mean, all these guys that are mentors and selling forex education are making a killing from the market, then i realized.....they were making a killing off people like me.