Help to code Larry indicator please - page 2

here is 2 to look at. On the S&P e-minis i go for 5 points profit and 6 points loss. eg. price is 1465.50 then 4 points in 1466.50 as it moves in .25 increments. at $12.50 per point. So you wont make 1Million dollars in 2 days, it will make a very good income with 10 or more contracts. I have been trading 3 contracts now for 6 months. My aim is 50 contracts.

Off fibs and pivots the moves can be far better but slow and steady works for me.

I noticed its the same result on stocks, just the tick bars change.

I guess the forex moves better than the S&P but cant comment on that yet!

Files:
trade.jpg  146 kb
trade1.jpg  150 kb

and another i. the profit on this was over 20 points but i only traded for 5. It can be better and am still working on getting more than 5 points.

Files:
trade_1.jpg  146 kb

do you have any failures that we might see...

Thanks for your time.

ES

sure..this was on the 26/8/07

There is a couple of very easy rules so every setup isnt traded, but this was a fair and square trade. that happens but not very often.

The price spiked past the lower channel by 1 point so i entered.

I will find another 1 and post.

Files:
trade_2.jpg  162 kb

I went back through my trades so far for the last 2 months. The ones i lost on only had a spike on 1 chart. Not 2 which is my fault for trading them. (only 2 trades). If there is a spike on 2 different time frames with divergence then it is a beauty.

the beauty of trading the S&P e-minis is that you only trade from the us open and its usually all done within 1 1/2 hours max.

Some days a spike will happen and some days it wont. I still trade the divergence without it, it is very accurate with it though, especially off fibs.

A top guy from this forum made the indicator for me and my testing so far has been exciting. Not on the forex though.

I put it on the S&P 1min charts and a nice spike just happened tonight off the fib for a short.