Eridu - CounterTrend Pivot TS

Files:
pivotdj.gif  13 kb
dailyhl.gif  16 kb

My Teachers

Here with gratitude I would like to say thank you to all my teachers... SpudFyre... Ramdas... Igor... MiniMe... Kuskus... Bluto... Daraknor... to name a few... and seasoned experienced traders... who frequent the forum pages... I am still a beginner, but thanks to your wisdom I know now a little bit more... THANKS!

Here are the images of how the final ERIDU TS could look like... images you will see below represent an existing solution for the Trade Station... and... my dream is to make the like system available for MT4 community...

When I have learned what the components of this system are, I realized there is a great potential for the like system here... I know we can do it... and yes, I understand there is quite a bit of work before we can see ERIDU running... we know, there is always a beginning for everything... and ERIDU for MT4 may be just it...

I have general understanding of all the components, but like I said I am not a programmer... so I am inviting people with the right skills to come in... sit down... do some brainstorming... and become the Knights of the Round Table...

The first item to create I think would be a PIVOT indicator based on the info at https://www.mql5.com/en/articles/1466

The code is given there and I trust for the programmer it should be an easy task to put it all together... the other PIVOT's components, as stated in the original post could be added in the next phases of the project...

Thanks for dropping by

EnkiJr

Files:

Hi.

What I see in the pictures of Trading Alchemy are (IMHO) swing highs/lows.

AG have the same option and call it pivots, but in fact are previous swing highs/lows.

What do you think?

Files:
sr.gif  19 kb

Linuxser:
Hi.

What I see in the pictures of Trading Alchemy are (IMHO) swing highs/lows.

AG have the same option and call it pivots, but in fact are previous swing highs/lows.

What do you think?