Ask! - page 83

Sendra:
Hi, Wolfe,

I tried your code, but got more negatif result instead. Please don't ask why, cos I don't know the answer either. Mind you, I'm still in hit-and-run phase in coding. But thanks anyway, your code had give me enough inspiration to write my own with enough result for me.

So, thanks.

Good luck with your coding. I can try to help if you have questions. I say try to help because I'm still learning code too. What I do know however, was because of great people helping me. I would like to return the favor.

Is it possible to have an indicator that measures the wicks of candles?

Ideally it would measure and plot the potential bullish and bearish wicks different colors or maybe measure one as positive and one as negative.

I notice that multiple wicks at areas of support/resistance are a possible sign of a reversal.

Thank you

The ! sign

hey, if I don't want to trade when the spread is 5 or bigger, is this the correct code:

if(!MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_SPREAD)>=5)

thank you.

ZigZag Channels Indicator

Hi! Can you please modify your ZigZag Channel indicator (https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/175712), so it automaticaly redraw trend lines after new zig zag peak appears? Or maybe you can give a clue how to modify it on my own? Thanks in advance.

Thanks Bone,

I know it's very important and I'll try to do!

Bone:
Hi! Can you please modify your ZigZag Channel indicator (https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/175712), so it automaticaly redraw trend lines after new zig zag peak appears? Or maybe you can give a clue how to modify it on my own? Thanks in advance.

Breakeven

Hi codersguru. Would you add Breakeven funtion in this templeate EA or at limit teach me how I do that?

Thank you in advance

Enrique

Files:

Hi all...

Crown Forex changed the lots of 0.1 for 10000..

I would like to know what I have to change in this code

if( mm != 0 )

lotsi=MathCeil(AccountBalance()*risk/10000)/10;

else

lotsi=Lots;

Thank you