Issue with programming EA

I recently started programming my very first EA. It may look a little confusing at first but i hope it is readable. The reason for this post is that i have encountered a problem. It comes down to this. I want to execute a buy/sell order once 3 requirements are met. 

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                                  |
int init()
  {
   StopLevel=MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_STOPLEVEL)+MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_SPREAD);
   point=MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_POINT);
   Alert("Stoplevel =",StopLevel,"point=",point);
   StopMin=StopLevel*point;
   Alert("Stplim=",StpLim*point);
   return(0);
  }
//--------------------------------------------------------------------------// 
int start() // Special function start()
  {
   int total=OrdersTotal();
   if((total==0)&&((Hour()>=Openhr) && (Hour()<Closehr)))
     {
      //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Tech. ind. function call
      MA1=iMA(NULL,0,Period_MA1,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);
      MA2=iMA(NULL,0,Period_MA2,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);
      RSI=iRSI(NULL,0,Period_RSI,PRICE_CLOSE,1);
      iHigh2=iHigh(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,2);
      iHigh1=iHigh(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,1);
      iHigh0=iHigh(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,0);
      iLow2=iLow(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,2);
      iLow1=iLow(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,1);
      iLow0=iLow(Symbol(),PERIOD_CURRENT,0);
      //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Condition 1: Moving Average Trend
      if(MA1>MA2)
        {
         //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Condition 2: RSI
         if((RSILL<RSI) && (RSIHL>RSI))
           {
            //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Condition 3: Candlesticks
            if((iLow2>iLow1) && (iLow1<iLow0) && (iHigh1<iHigh0))
              {