Trailing Stop EA Problem

Hi everyone, I'm new here and I'm new to FX and EA writing in general. I've been working on an EA that would change my Stoploss once the price has moved a certain amount. But, I can't get it to work and I can't find the solution.

So any Help would be greatly appreciated!

Here is the code :

bool SMod = false;
    if (OrderSelect(STicket, SELECT_BY_TICKET))
     {
      if (OrderType() == OP_BUY && Ask >= OrderOpenPrice() + 20 * Point)
       {
        SMod = OrderModify (STicket, OrderOpenPrice(), OrderStopLoss() + 20 * Point, OrderTakeProfit(), 0);
        if (!SMod)
         {
          Alert("OrderModify Start Sequence FAILED!", GetLastError());
         }
        else
         {
          Alert("OrderModify SUCCESS");
         }
       }
      if (OrderType() == OP_SELL && Bid <= OrderOpenPrice() - 20 *Point)
       {
        SMod = OrderModify(STicket, OrderOpenPrice(), OrderStopLoss() - 20 * Point, OrderTakeProfit(), 0);
        if (!SMod)
         {
          Alert("OrderModify Start Sequence FAILED!", GetLastError());
         }
         else
         {
          Alert("OrderModify SUCCESS");
         }
       }
     }

1. Don't paste code
    Play video
    Please edit your post.
    For large amounts of code, attach it.

2. if (OrderSelect(STicket, SELECT_BY_TICKET))
    EA's must be coded to recover. If the power fails, OS crashes, terminal or chart is accidentally closed, on the next tick, any static/global ticket variables will have been lost. You will have an open order but don't know it, so the EA will never try to close it, trail SL, etc. How are you going to recover? Use a OrderSelect loop to recover, or persistent storage (GV+flush/file) of ticket numbers required.
  3. You select the ticket but you have no idea if it has opened (OrderType is still pending) or closed (OrderCloseTime non-zero.)
  4.  if (OrderType() == OP_BUY && Ask >= OrderOpenPrice() + 20 * Point){