I have been wondering before that if an account buys a signal from a trader then he cancels it. Will his account be allowed to create and sell signals later
I mistakenly clicked on the company registration, after my application went to the Comments step, it was automatically rejected, the webmaster contact did not see anyone reply, who could cancel that application for me to fill in the information