Hello Team! I wanted to create a Signal with an account I have already used in the past. Now I get the information, that this signal was already been used. If I look under Signals (archive etc.) ... this signal is deleted already ... Can
Hello! Today I found out that it is possible to change the VPS ... so I tried to change to the fastest one for me. But nothing happens???? ... And now the option "change server" is not here anymore ... can anyone help me? Thank you very much