Is it possible to have serious long term profit from trading 50k USD through signals?

Hello everybody,

I'm looking for long term way, how to have some serious income from 50k USD savings and I see some possibility here at MQL5 signals.

In previous days, I studied forum here and articles and started to copy a couple of signals, based on their long term results. For now, with smaller deposit (4k USD), based on results in next few months, I want to expose my whole savings.

My questions are following:

1. Does it make sense, or is it unrealistic?
  2. Does anybody here have long term experience with trading through signals and with deposit more than 50k USD - what profit in long term do you have through trading signals? What types of trading signals you prefer - more risky ones, conservative ones, or combination?
  3. I don't believe it is real to have such high growth as some signals here, e.g. more than 200% every year, in long term perspective, for last two or three years - is it really feasible? What catch is hidden there? In case it would be so easy, just to choose right signal with long history and big profit here and then copy that, what is it not doing everybody? I don’t mean signals with short history (less then year), but in case of long-term history (more than year), I expect their results are probable in future, right?

My strategy is following:

• choose 5-10 signal providers, some of them more risky, some of them more conservative
  • Split my deposit to different brokers, to lower the risk too
  • And then to get income hopefully around 10% from whole deposit every month :)

Thank you for any comments/advices/tips/suggestions!

PS: I know it is prohibited to discuss here specific signal providers, but I will be happy to discuss it in personals messages with you, your experience and share my ideas, especially if you have some long term signal providers you are happy with, thanks!