Help Needed: Invalid Stops

Apologies for any confusion beforehand, I'm pretty new to EA's and Mql5. That being said I made an EA that was seemingly working fine, then after editing a few things, went to test it again, only to find my Sell function not working because of 'Invalid Stops'. I've had this issue before and was always able to fix it but I'm at a loss. It's the same parameters as the buy condition just with nearly opposite operators. The Buy functions works as expected with no issues. Thanks in advance for any help!

CopyBuffer(handleEMA, 0, 1, 1, IndBuffer);
double MovAvg = IndBuffer[0];

double Closex1 = iClose(_Symbol, TimeFrame, 1);

//Buy Condition
         if (OpenBuy<1)
         {
            double entry   = Closex1;
            double sl      = MovAvg - SLvsMA*_Point;
            double tp      = entry + (entry - sl)*TPvsRisk;
            double lots    = calcLots(entry - sl);

trade.Buy(lots, _Symbol, entry, sl, tp, NULL);
         }

//Sell Condition
         if (OpenSell<1 && OpenBuy>0)
         {  
            double entry   = Closex1;
            double sl      = MovAvg + SLvsMA*_Point;
            double tp      = entry - (sl - entry)*TPvsRisk;
            double lots    = calcLots(sl - entry);

trade.Sell(lots, _Symbol, entry, sl, tp, NULL);
         }
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Codes of Errors and Warnings / Trade Server Return Codes
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Codes of Errors and Warnings / Trade Server Return Codes
  • www.mql5.com
Trade Server Return Codes - Codes of Errors and Warnings - Constants, Enumerations and Structures - MQL5 Reference - Reference on algorithmic/automated trading language for MetaTrader 5

Well, we cannot say what is causing the error because we don't have the full code nor the execution conditions. Buy there're a few things I would like to point out: