New trader first post

Hi,

I have been playing poker for about 5 years online and have decided to quit and move my bankroll into the forex market.

I have been studying a system and need some help filling in the gaps.

I found some great indicators here and was hoping that there were more here and I have just not been able to find them. I know they exist because I could purchase them but at a cost of about $500 so I am trying to see what I can find first.

I have found an indicator found "stochastic alert" and I like it. I am looking to add divergence to it somehow.

I have found "OsMACD_M" also excellent. I want to add divergence to it as well.

Found pivot points and high low here as well....very nice.

Looking for a wave counter as well. This is not a subjective wave counter and not really elliot wave but one that counts cycle waves. If stocastic D% has been above or below 50% and closes on the opposite side it would indicate a half cycle, when it crosses back again the cycle would be complete and if a higher high or lower lower is made then it would count a wave. The cycle would restart when the 50sma goes flat or changes trend and the wave count starts over again.

It is not hard to count manually so I dont care about that but if it could come with an alert then we have something.

Looking for a macd wave counter as well but it is more subjective so maybe not. It would just start counting when macd has maxed out either on the top or bottom and completes when it trends the other way.Great for reversals when combined with divergence. (so Im told)

I can read the charts ok when Im watching but wondered how I could set this up to alerts or to auto trade? I see people talking about it but have no idea how it works.

I can give out more details on how I would set things up for the trade but I will wait to see if it is possible first.