Help me finding a stable region from my strategy

Hello, newbie here. I have a question about finding a stable setting in optimization. I attached an image of the strategy with 1d, 2d, and 3d graph below.

What criteria that you use to determine a stable region?

From 1d graph I looked at area besides (left and right) the peak or the most profitable strategy. I don't really used 2d graph as the gradient not really clear if it's not really a contrast different. Lastly, on 3d graph I looked at orange-greenish to bright green. From the optimization result my stable are for entry is around 24, 26, 28 and 40ish and the exit is around 8, 10 and 12. Does my deduction correct?

Files:
1d_graph.png  28 kb
2d_graph.png  97 kb
3d_graph.png  171 kb

More stable region seems 28-30.

Mahmed Abdullah:

Hello, newbie here. I have a question about finding a stable setting in optimization. I attached an image of the strategy with 1d, 2d, and 3d graph below.

What criteria that you use to determine a stable region?

From 1d graph I looked at area besides (left and right) the peak or the most profitable strategy. I don't really used 2d graph as the gradient not really clear if it's not really a contrast different. Lastly, on 3d graph I looked at orange-greenish to bright green. From the optimization result my stable are for entry is around 24, 26, 28 and 40ish and the exit is around 8, 10 and 12. Does my deduction correct?