Can somebody give me a EA that makes money?

Pretty pleeeeez? Here's the deal. Ok, Ive bought 20 or so EA's off EBay and other sites and all have been scam jobs. Those costed me about roughly $7K. Plus, I lost about another $10K or so because they were all crap and the author was either a liar or didn't respond to emails. Next, I bought about 3 or 4 methods for about another $2K. Crap or too complicated. One said I need to get up at 3:00 AM to trade London pound. Imagine that. Next I cant write EA's cause I'm a fireman not a programmer and I dont want to program. Code is yuck. I don't understand it anyway. I just want to make some damn money. Can somebody give me an EA that makes money? Even if it's just 27 cents a week profit I dont care although more would be nice. And no big drawdowns because I only have $1,027.46 left to trade out of my life savings.

H E L P.....S O S......M A Y D A Y.......A R R R R G G G G.......

Cornholio Fahrquhar:
Pretty pleeeeez? Here's the deal. Ok, Ive bought 20 or so EA's off EBay and other sites and all have been scam jobs. Those costed me about roughly $7K. Plus, I lost about another $10K or so because they were all crap and the author was either a liar or didn't respond to emails. Next, I bought about 3 or 4 methods for about another $2K. Crap or too complicated. One said I need to get up at 3:00 AM to trade London pound. Imagine that. Next I cant write EA's cause I'm a fireman not a programmer and I dont want to program. Code is yuck. I don't understand it anyway. I just want to make some damn money. Can somebody give me an EA that makes money? Even if it's just 27 cents a week profit I dont care although more would be nice. And no big drawdowns because I only have $1,027.46 left to trade out of my life savings. H E L P.....S O S......M A Y D A Y.......A R R R R G G G G.......