Requests & Ideas (MQL5 only!)

Terms and Conditions:

1. You describe (you provide) the idea.
  2. I place an open MQL5 code in this branch.
  3. I place this code in a CodeBase.  
  4. I specify the author of the idea and the author of a MQL5 code in a code.
  5. The coding services are provided "as is" and you use them at your own risk.

List of ideas on which the work is now:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Requests & Ideas (MQL5 only!)

Thanh Pham Duy, 2019.11.26 11:54

Hi, i have idea but im not a programer. Somebody can help me code like below:

1- All RSI signals appear <20 and at the same time Stochatics <15, Buy.

2- All RSI signals appear> 70 and at the same time Stochatics> 80, Sell.

3- If the price exceeds 10 pips, then add an order (Lot = Lot * 1.52)

Options: TP, SL, MaxTrade, Trailing Stop, Lot...

Thanks you

I want to make an attention to the members of the forum about this thread: the topic started is proposing to code your ideas for free and post the code (indicator or EA) to this thread and to the CodeBase as well). This is free!

But as far as I understand - good and well developers (or well explained) ideas are accepted as a high priority.

This is free of charge so why not?
For Metatrader 5 only sorry.

And this thread is the continuation of the old thread (Requests & Ideas, the beginning) which was started in 2006 for free coding for Metatrader 4. But this old thread is not supported anymore (for MT4 free coding). And because of that new thread was opened -Requests & Ideas (MQL5 only!)- just to continue with same proposal but for Metatrader 5.

Just for information.

Good day everyone, 

This is a great idea and opportunity, an applaud to you guys.........  here I start: 

I have been trying to edit this EA: https://www.mql5.com/en/code/17752  but didn't succeed after a good effort of tries, I only have basic understanding in programming.