imitation hand trading

Please advise if I imitate manual trading in the Expert Advisor, will there be no problems with execution of commands to open and close orders? I've never used it before.

I used to trade with a broker a long time ago who had some technical problems (either the Expert Advisor did not work properly or the broker did not open the order correctly) - it ended up that the order opened in the other direction (instead of SELL it opened BUY and vice versa).

I have never had any problems with this broker when I was trading with my hands.

tt455:

Please advise if I imitate manual trading in the Expert Advisor, will there be no problems with execution of commands to open and close orders?

I used to trade with a broker a long time ago who had some technical problems (either the Expert Advisor did not work properly or the broker did not open the order correctly) - it ended up that the order opened in the other direction (instead of SELL it opened BUY and vice versa).

I have never had any problems with this broker when I was trading with my hands.

How come an EA may open BUY instead of SELL? An Expert Advisor works strictly according to its algorithm. If the algorithm says to open BUY at certain conditions, it will open BUY and nothing else. This gives us two possibilities, either the algorithm is wrong or you confuse something. If the broker is manipulating with your open positions, you should run away from such a broker.

dishonest brokers sometimes do this in the hope that the client will not notice because an advisor is trading on the account. no one thinks that the client is watching the account.

We'll beat them next year. "don't be sad" where's the booze shop, can you tell me?

WE WILL DEFINITELY WIN.

tt455:
Sometimes dishonest brokers do it hoping the client won't notice, because an EA is trading on the account. no one thinks the client is watching the account.