The perfect mechanical trading system.

Hello programmers and coders, philosophers and pragmatists :) I propose to develop an idea of creating a subgame.
For this we will share our thoughts and try to jointly write this incredible wonder :)
In general, in order. About me: I'm not a programmer, but I have a big trading experience (more than 5 years) I'm completely satisfied with my trading and earning. But even after all these years, I always come to the conclusion that the experience and knowledge of finanosmic markets is impossible to comprehend completely and thoroughly. There is always a learning process. What changes over time? The percentage of intuitive, analytically correct conclusions about the direction of the market. That is probably all. Like all of you I have probably been searching for grails for a long time and have become convinced of their absence, just like you. Actually the end of demogoguery - let's get back to the topic :).
And so. Let's take a priori the rule that there are a lot of profitable mechanical trading systems, and in a certain period of time and for a certain currency, mts can give good results. This is why whatever mechanical system we use as the basis, the main thing that should be in it - not a single user's tuning parameters. All parameters must be calculated independently, i.e. it will be an automatic mechanical trading system (AMTS) that is optimized according to the volatile market.
In this branch I propose to share my thoughts on this subject and write little by little some parts of the code that would implement the stages of optimization.
I repeat - I'm not a programmer, so I will start with the simple things.
We will divide self-adjustable parameters of AMTS into main and additional.
Basic:
1. Number of lots.
2. Take profit
3. Stop Loss
4. Trailing Stop
Additional
5. All those parameters on the basis of which AMTS will be written.