Indicator Values for yesterday

Hi, I am new to coding. I wish to know how to write a code to get  the RSI indicator's high, low and close values for YESTERDAY in a M15 time frame. Can anybody help me?

gkintl66 Can anybody help me?
Help you with what? You've stated no question, posed no problem, posted no code.
  1. learn to code it, or pay (Freelance) someone. We're not going to code it for you.
    We are willing to help you when you post your attempt (using SRC) and the nature of your problem.
  2. There may be no "YESTERDAY" if yesterday was the weekend,
  3. Find the start of today and the start of the previous day. https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/159840#comment_3816236
  4. Get the RSI values, find the high. What's the problem?

datetime yesterday = iTime(NULL, PERIOD_D1, 1);
         int iYesterday= iBarShift(NULL, 0, yesterday);
         double Stoch[25];
         for(int j=iYesterday;j<=25;j++)
         Stoch[j]=iStochastic(NULL,PERIOD_M15,32,3,3,MODE_EMA,1,MODE_MAIN,j);

whroeder1
:

Help you with what? You've stated no question, posed no problem, posted no code.
  1. learn to code it, or pay (Freelance) someone. We're not going to code it for you.
    We are willing to help you when you post your attempt (using SRC) and the nature of your problem.
  2. There may be no "YESTERDAY" if yesterday was the weekend,
  3. Find the start of today and the start of the previous day. https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/159840#comment_3816236
  4. Get the RSI values, find the high. What's the problem?
I included the code provided above

To check the output, initially, i tried the following:
         Alert ("the bar is ", iYesterday);   
I then counted the bars manually and there was a match (showed how many bars to go back to reach the first bar of previous day).

So, now I changed the Alert as Alert("the stochastics value is  ", Stoch[j]);