FlyingDutchManSystem (How Create EA)

Hii...I am Very Glad Join at this forum, and I am very interest to share my system. There is a simple system for get more pips in trading, this sistem based by trend movement and how long trend will be move.We can to know power of trend and making decision for closed our position in peak of trend. Using this system with more dicipline and focus make u're trade enjoyable. But with this system, I can't leave my desk ...I Hope Some body can Help me to share How To build my system to be an expert advisor..

Thanks so much for your share before, I am very glad..but my problem is I am not a programmer, I can't understand about mql or other language program. and I can't understand about strategi for build EA

My System create from 4 MA line and ADX 14. all default indicator from meta trader.

first MA : Exponensial, period 15 shift: 0 apply to :close

2th MA : Exponensial, period 21 sift : 0 apply to close

3th MA : LinearWeighted, period 35 shift :0 apply to : First Indicator's data

4th MA: Simple MA, period 35, shift :0 apply to: first indicator's data

My decision for Open Position when line of MA crossing each other, 3th and 4th MA for analyze how strong trend still going, 1th and 2th MA for analyze trend movement.

ADX with setting 14 with level 0-44 still give me signal, for to know where the peak of trend will be..

I am using that system in TF 15 M..In manual I can get pips more than 50-100 in a day...simple system and simple rules. all default indicator

I am never used management, without TP and SL...my decision for closing position when ADX give me signal trend still overbought or oversold, I am glad if U can completed my system with Risk management with SL n TP or using trailing for become more usefull EA

All indicator's where used in my system (FDM System) are default in meta trader software. So simple, but I want make it more simple and usefull, without all day every time still on my desk