MT4 Stop Loss Estimation / Margin

Hi All,

I never used MT4 and so i'm not an expert but i'm starting to using it due to EA needs.

Just want to know if there is some way to see the chart or in the orders panels the estimate calculation in EUR or USD of my position if the SL will be filled.

In the same for is also good to see directly in the chart the current profit of the position.

Thanks

_Dade_: I never used MT4 and so i'm not an expert but i'm starting to using it due to EA needs. Just want to know if there is some way to see the chart or in the orders panels the estimate calculation in EUR or USD of my position if the SL will be filled. In the same for is also good to see directly in the chart the current profit of the position.

That is not standard functionality. You have to program it. You may find such utilities to do that in the CodeBase or Market.

Fernando Carreiro #:

That is not standard functionality. You have to program it. You may find such utilities to do that in the CodeBase or Market.

Ok thanks. Do you have any suggestion on a ready EA/Indicator?

_Dade_ #: Ok thanks. Do you have any suggestion on a ready EA/Indicator?

Suggestions or recommendations of Market products are not allowed on the forum. You will have research it on your own.

Fernando Carreiro #:

Suggestions or recommendations of Market products are not allowed on the forum. You will have research it on your own.

I found an EA usefull under this aspect but i make a mistake and bought the MT5 version instead MT4. Do you know if there is the possibility to change it ? Both same price and available for MT4 and MT5

_Dade_ #: I found an EA usefull under this aspect but i make a mistake and bought the MT5 version instead MT4. Do you know if there is the possibility to change it ? Both same price and available for MT4 and MT5
Yes! If you have not activated yet, then you can cancel it within 7 days and get a refund.