AlligatorEx.

I am posting an EA based on Alligatora, and test reports. I should tell right away that the code is made from scraps and I am a newbie myself. I am not afraid to use it, I will be glad if you will give me some tips for improvement. I would be very thankful for any suggestions and improvement. I will tell you right away that I have not mastered flashing as I am not yet familiar with the modes of optimization in the tester. I have tested it on Alpari. I have tested it with Alpari.
Files:
alligatorex.zip  92 kb

I would like to add a selection of TakeProfit, StopLoss, TrallingStop.

not much of a profit

I understand, I would like to know if such an EA has a place in life if you add a customizable TP and SL, I had TP written in the code as approximate.

I'm thinking of adding an osMA and/or Stohastic to it for a more accurate EA trade exit.

I'm going to give you some advice, because I wanted to try Williams' ideas, but I came to the conclusion that I had to remove a lot from his system in order to understand the effectiveness of the idea "in its pure form". But I have not got round to it.

I do not know why you set Take Profit and open the trend again when you reach it. It's better to try trailing, imho. By the way, why do you set the buy TP at 100 ppt and sell TP at 80 ppt?

2) Exits - better not a rollover but exit when a Close or two Closees have closed behind the middle line - red, you can also try green.

3 - placements - where you have takeprofits, you may want to scale in trend, this is option 1, with the size of the distance to scale in may be optimized. Variant 2 - we may fractionate by the breakdown of the last fractal. Variant 3 - we may refill by OsMA, stopchastics. Or by AC; they are approximately the same.

4. I would not change the entry and do not filter it.

5) Then you may try to put a stop loss at initial order placement.