How much do you need to live on?

I am not happy with last week and the beginning of this week's trading. I made as much as $6 on eurusd today and the same amount yesterday. Quotes are barely moving and whether there will be any further drive is not clear.

I`m getting worried in such situations, as I`ve been without salary for 7 years and I`m managing my forex trading. Man, and with these May holidays so meow, I'm getting into NZ.

It would be interesting to know how much you need for a normal normal life? Please, no fantasies, try to answer realistically, without much bravado)). And then I'll tell you how I snatched vodka from taxi drivers when I was a student. Foolish youth)

Alexey Volchanskiy:

I am not happy with last week and the beginning of this week's trading. I made as much as $6 on eurusd today and the same amount yesterday. Quotes are barely moving and whether there will be any further drive is not clear.

I`m getting worried in such situations, as I`ve been without salary for 7 years and I`m managing my forex trading. Man, and with these May holidays so meow, I'm getting into NZ.

It would be interesting to know how much you need for a normal normal life? Please, no fantasies, try to answer realistically, without much bravado)). And then I'll tell you how I snatched vodka from taxi drivers when I was a student. Foolish youth )

100 t.u. a month to live on and 100 t.u. for the life I aspire to...

Nikolay Gaylis:

100 t.u.s. a month to live and 100 t.u.s. for the life I aspire to...

Not bad, where do you live? A big city? I'm in St. Petersburg

Alexey Volchanskiy:

I am not happy with last week and the beginning of this week's trading. I made as much as $6 on eurusd today and the same amount yesterday. Quotes are barely moving and whether there will be further drive is not clear.