Big projects.

Everyone has a big project in life. A major goal that he or she strives for. At least, that is how it should be.

I suggest that in this thread you talk about your main projects related to trading, developing serious products (without advertising), and business.

By revealing your global plans, we will also be able to learn a lot of useful information about your environment, and even join together in joint projects in the future.

Everyone here has one "global project" - to make more money.

Everything else is preparation for it.

Реter Konow:

Everyone has a big project in life. A major goal that he or she strives for. At least, that is how it should be.

I suggest that in this thread you talk about your main projects related to trading, developing serious products (without advertising), and business.

By disclosing your global plans, we can also learn a lot about your environment and even join joint projects in the future.

a long time ago I started drawing in the terminal, creating panels and graphical interfaces.

Then I went into custom programming, having started my own graphic projects altogether.

I also had a great desire to enter the 21st century and the new mt with new technologies.

That's exactly the kind of technology you use in your GUI.

That's probably why I lost the desire to create my own GUI......

Vladislav Andruschenko:

a long time ago, I started drawing in the terminal, creating panels and graphical interfaces.

Then I went into bespoke programming, having started my graphic projects altogether.

But I had a great desire to enter the 21st century and the new mt with new technologies.

That's exactly the kind of technology you use in your GUI.

That's probably why I lost the desire to create my GUI......