How to determine the most recent order type that hit its target profit

I have written an EA (in MQL4) to test a strategy which involves placing a buy and sell pending order at the same price on a grid, with target profit, and once the orders are triggered, another pending order of buy and sell is placed at the next level in the direction of travel. I am not a proficient coder, but trying my best, and the EA seems to be doing what I want it to do to an extent. The one issue I am stuck on is this. I want it that if an order does not hit its target profit, I don't want the next next pending order for that order type to have a target profit, but I don't know how to code to identify and establish which order (buy or sell) just hit the target profit. I will give an example to clarify:

GBPUSD, buy and sell orders triggered at 1.24. Buy TP at 1.25, Sell TP at 1.23. Price moves up and hits 1.25, buy order TP hit and closed. Now I want next buy and sell pending order placed at 1.26, with buy TP at 1.27, but no TP for the sell order. How can I code to determine which order type (buy or sell) hit its TP last? Thank you

I think you can add a message in where you send your order.

int  OrderSend(
   string   symbol,              // symbol
   int      cmd,                 // operation
   double   volume,              // volume
   double   price,               // price
   int      slippage,            // slippage
   double   stoploss,            // stop loss
   double   takeprofit,          // take profit
   string   comment=NULL,        // comment
   int      magic=0,             // magic number
   datetime expiration=0,        // pending order expiration
   color    arrow_color=clrNONE  // color
   );

see after the take profit parameter, you can add a comment, if you add no comment it will automatically be NULL

so make your comment something like "This was a sell stop order" or something like that