Let's build a mini grail!?

The actual sentence is in the title.

What it's about and who I am.

I've been away from forex for about 10 years now. But first of all, you can't see much from a distance... and I've had time to think... And the incessant crises with inflation... So I decided to do some experiments with forex. And in absolutely different areas, including those that are unrealistic for the average person)) And I also want to save time. Therefore, this topic.

And here is one of the simple options, which may give a relatively small but fairly stable and safe income, I offer here.

About me - well, so that there is no idea that I am a novice with the idea of grail. Remember methaquotes used to hold championships. I took part in one of them. I was offered a career development, in parallel with the preparation of the Expert Advisor for the championship ... and I was distracted at work, Expert Advisor was preparing in a hurry and out of 3 modules, only one successfully joined the championship EA, while 2 others were not tested together and they had a conflict ... Thus the Expert Advisor occupied the 20th place with quite a good result - the deposit has increased several times. If I had managed to improve my program, it would have taken the first or the second place. I gave up forex, as a result 50% safe profit per year with minimal drawdowns. For my money it's too little and development is hampered by the slowness of the comps.

The point is that I have real trading experience, both manual (tripling my deposit with profit withdrawals) and automatic. But my algorithms are resource-intensive, and over the years the computers have not added much performance.

Anyway now and here are just a few simple thoughts. If anyone helps me save time searching, I'll share the result.