Hottest Forecast by AccentForex

This is my forecast for today, 18/04/2012. I suppose, if the price breaks the level 1.5858 than there's gonna be a bearish trend till 1.5725. If the price comes out from support level I think that bullish trend it will be till 1.6081.

Files:
gbpusd2.gif  23 kb

I see that price has already broken triangle. It seams good. But may be it was better to sell when price was braking support level of triangle. What do You think about it?

Klmnc:
I see that price has already broken triangle. It seams good. But may be it was better to sell when price was braking support level of triangle. What do You think about it?

Maybe You're right. But as for me I follow long-terms forecasts.

Bearish candle have a big shadow... Buls are coming now.

That's why I told you I believe in long-term forecasts. We should expect for breaking the levels shown in my pic. for opening long-time positions.

Forecast eur/usd

Hello, traders I'm a beginner in forex forecasting. But for me it's a great pleasure to share with you my thoughts and experience. So, today I see such situation:

As we can see that today bulls are predominating on the market. If EUR/USD breaks the level 1.31387 then as min. price will go to the level 1.31717. If the price goes to 1.31823 then there can be a possibiity that after correction it will continie bullish movement till 1.32111.

If eur breaks the level 1.30596 then currency pair will have bearish trend that will last till level 1.29558

eur/usd 04.24.2012

Hello, traders! Here is my new forecast for today. On the screen I see following conditions. If the price breaks the level 1.31226 then downtrend will be till 1.30615. If the currency pair forces a strong resistance 1.31836 level then uptrend movement will continue to run to1.32446.

Cable/Buck 04.24.2012