New need advice.

Hi all,

I am brand new to FX. Purchased one of those programs or EA I guess they are called to work with Meta Trader to make money with Forex (Boomerang). A few days later I get a call from Precision FX (Stellar Forex Consulting: Stellar Forex Consulting Group (SFCG)), guess they are the ones selling the Boomerang EA, Trying to sell me a Teaching/Mentoring program. Does anyone know about this company or web site and if the information they teach is worth the money? They want $4589 for the program?

Also is it possible to read and study and learn Forex and make money going from zero or do you need to be mentored or have a personal teacher to learn this and make money?

Thanks

Hello All:

I am just learning in FX trading, I want to learn about EA, may you help me with some source of information?

Steve Robinson

Deutsche Bank

Financial Advisor

Stop posting that you're from DB FX-

For an investment advisor you should have a company e-mail, along with contact information- post that and I will stop harassing you.

For the poster of the thread:

Stay away from commercial infomercial type forex systems. They do not work, and they pry on the ignorance of a beginner trader. If there is a system that works, it is not easily found, nonetheless published for the public for a cheap price.

If you want to learn- go into through the sections, and take a look at MPHPOPULAR's thread.

Cheers,

Steve Robinson:
Hello All:

I am just learning in FX trading, I want to learn about EA, may you help me with some source of information?

Steve Robinson

Deutsche Bank

Financial Advisor

sundance2009:
Hi all,