Newbie user banned after freelance job request

Hello,

i am a 2 year old trader now, and i dont touch any of the code on mql5 editor because i dont understand it. I just buy EA from traders on telegram and on mql5 .

about 3 days now , i have requested a freelance job for doing a mql4 to mql5 conversion, and my account was banned, i am now unable to private message the sellers i have buy EA ... and i would like to know why i never having a warning before to get banned so hard ...

Ban till 2024.01.06 (Don't request help with code originating from decompiled code (HFT_US30_MASTER_3.1.mq4). Decompilation violates the terms and conditions, copyright laws and intellectual property rights.)

As a newbie, how can i know what is a decompiled EA ??!!

I never know about that, and the banned have happened so fast !! without any warning !!

Is a moderator can talk to me and help me to get back my account ?

I need it to communicate with sellers ! i have buy for more of 650 $ of EA, and i need updates because there is missing parameters ...

Please unbanned me.

mayapi:
Ban till 2024.01.06

Your ban will end in two days, if I understand correctly.

mayapi:
without any warning !!

I'm not a moderator, but I think a short-term ban is a kind of warning.

Vladislav Boyko #:

Your ban will end in two days, if I understand correctly.

I'm not a moderator, but I think a short-term ban is a kind of warning.

Thank you for letting me know this 

So i will hope to be unbanned in 2 days

mayapi:

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/95555/page2#comment_5349632

The ban could be a lot worse, also note that, having 2 or more accounts is against the rules, you would be ban for that as well.

Thank-god Avwerosuoghene Odukudu #:
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/95555/page2#comment_5349632

The ban could be a lot worse, also note that, having 2 or more accounts is against the rules, you would be ban for that as well.

ok, i will delete it so

thanks for the advice

mayapi: