day and time trading conditions

hi everyone,

I'm still a beginner, is my code correct?

trading hours: from 8Am to to 4Pm (8h to 16h)
trading day : Monday to Thursday

int OnInit()
  {
   MqlDateTime myLocalTime;   
   TimeLocal(myLocalTime); 

int startHour = 8;    
   int stopHour  = 16;     

bool C1 =  myLocalTime.hour >= startHour 
            && myLocalTime.hour < stopHour ;    

bool C2 = (myLocalTime.day_of_week   == 1) 
            || (myLocalTime.day_of_week == 2)
            || (myLocalTime.day_of_week == 3)
            || (myLocalTime.day_of_week == 4);            

if (C1 && C2)
   {  // Do somethink
      Print("day : ", myLocalTime.day);
      Print("day of week : ", myLocalTime.day_of_week);
      Print("day of year : ", myLocalTime.day_of_year);
   }else 
      Print("Error");

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }

Is my code correct for this type of condition, or am I out of my depth?

Thank you in advance for all your insights 😊

Best Reguards,
ZeroCafeine

ZeroCafeine: Is my code correct for this type of condition,

Use the debugger or print out your variables, including _LastError and prices. Do you really expect us to debug your code for you?
          Code debugging - Developing programs - MetaEditor Help
          Error Handling and Logging in MQL5 - MQL5 Articles (2015)
          Tracing, Debugging and Structural Analysis of Source Code - MQL5 Articles (2011)
          Introduction to MQL5: How to write simple Expert Advisor and Custom Indicator - MQL5 Articles (2010)

First of all, thank you very much for your reply 😊, I'll also take a look at all the links you've provided

But

Seeing your answer, I realise that I've phrased my question incorrectly. Does my code seem correct in terms of the MQL5 language?
or for my two conditions C1(trading time) and C2(trading days) can you advise me on other ways of writing the code, or is that enough for a beginner like me 😊?

and thank you again @ William Roeder