How can i help the project?

Greetings All Members,

I have recently become a member and have been trading for around 3 years. I read an article about automated trading bots, I knew it could be possible.

I have been reading the previous messages and must say this bot rumours to be quite remarkable.

As stated, this bot is not available for purchase or lease, only available for those members who help in the development of it.

So, basically is there any way i can be of benefit to you. I am currently studying Internet Engineering in the U.K. I have some experience in programming and visual studio.NET.

Appreciated.

My way of helping right now is to find other strategies to put in the bot to chose from when it is released. Otherwise it has been said that right now the only way to help is wait and be a beta tester. My recommendation to make all this work out is to contribute as much as possible to threads. Combining our ideas and strategies will just make this bot more solid and more powerful.

Good luck around the board

You have the points gazuz.

5ha1d0, Glad you want to help. Right now, the only thing you can help is like gazuz has said: participate on discussions and give suggestions, as I always think members' idea counts. When the robot is finished, you can help by testing the bot. That's it...

Hi,

I was actually a member at the *old* original fxfisherman discussion site way back and had posted offering my help as a programmer... I've coded in C / C++ , many other languages, and now mainly Java at my work.

But I see that now you mainly only want testers and forum contributions, so I can do those too. :^D

Anyway, I recall the original FxFisherman idea way back and the system and I hope it all works out great... could help some 3rd world countries, etc...