My hedge trading

hi all,

i am posting this new method that i have been trading for the last 6 months with consistent profit.

i have been trying many methods for the last 2 years and to my frustration i lost a lot of money but luckly it was micro accounts but still i calculate my losses to exceed $2500.

i am not saying that all the systems are not working. They maybe working for others but they weren't for me.

The things that i found in my 2 years of training. The only reason that i am writing these is for those that are struggling to learn forex might take some hints. Again these are my findings only , it might be wrong but it is real experience.

1. i found that when i used stoplossit was either taken out because it was too close or i lost too much because they were too far away. what i am saying is that i not an expert in setting my stops.

2. when i traded single trades i was supposed to enter a fraction of the market which is supposed to be in the direction of my trade for it to be profitable. i wasn't expert in this either.

3. i could not monitor my trades due to my schedules and my interests.

i later found out the speilers divergence method and i tried it for some time. it taught me many things which i could use to my benefits but there was a weakness in the system according to my usage.

It was that i could not follow the trade positioning schedule that he recommended due to my apprehension of opening too many positions.

The other thing that i saw was the draw down was huge when you are on the wrong side of the trend because the main indicator was divergence indicator but you must subconsiously keep an eye on the trend and if you dont than you have to work your position in order to get out.

at one time i was in a huge drawdown that would just scare all readers if i mentioned, ( i have already mentioned that i was not following the recommended strategy the way it was supposed to be- my fault ).