New Multi Lot Scalper

I found this recently. This is NOT an ea that I have written and these are NOT my statements. I've posted this here for people to see and learn from.

There's a new Mult Lot Scalper Ea that I've attached. Also, I've attached two statements....do they appear to be from the ea attached?? I know the former multiscalper and also dlmv1.1 would double lots every position against them but the ea running on the attached statements uses a different scaling in strategy. I'm not a programmer so I can't tell if there is something in the code to let this ea use a different approach to scaling in. Take a look at the statements, they are quite impressive.

how do you explain the discrepancy between your $500 EURUSD week and the 1 day cable results which were astounding?

faifarni:
There's a new Mult Lot Scalper Ea that I've attached. Also, I've attached two statements....do they appear to be from the ea attached?? I know the former multiscalper and also dlmv1.1 would double lots every position against them but the ea running on the attached statements uses a different scaling in strategy. I'm not a programmer so I can't tell if there is something in the code to let this ea use a different approach to scaling in. Take a look at the statements, they are quite impressive.

I am wonder which timeframe do you recommend?

D1 charts only - it's in the code.

I want to say that these are NOT my statements. I found them on the net with this ea nearby.

faifarni:

---------------------------

Faifarni! hello!