Trade Purity - pure trade calls

Hi,

Just wanted to start a thread with my trade calls. I am a professional FX trader for the last 12 years. My trades have tight stops (typically 15 pips and less and very rarely more). I am not selling a system or coaching etc etc.

If you have a good idea, post it. I would love to benefit from them as well.

All trades are intraday and occasionally I will post a bird's eye view on a currency pair.

If you are following my calls, stick to the SL strictly. The TPs are strong suggestions. I will often post a call like, "buy as close to price XYZ as possible" meaning that your stop can be just 5 or 6 pips.

My trading style isn't many losses and a few big gains. I have to keep my mind healthy. So it's small losses, frequent wins and the r/r must always be good.

If I can't define where the stop should be, I do nothing.

Also, you can follow me on twitter (TradePurity). I just started there and from what I see, it's very efficient in communication. Sadly, from what I have seen so far, most people on there related to forex are trying to sell coaching or a robot. Where are the days of just pure trading calls? And the signals I see are running -40, -40, -65 etc etc scary!

Participate, let's have some fun.

NZD.USD 0.8237. Sell close to the SL 8250. TP 8180. 60% probable top pick.

GL>

@TradePurity

Nice so what's your take on the AUD/JPY? Do you trade the Asian markets? I focus on the Eastern Markets because it's the only time of the day I can trade the open as I have a regular day job.

PenchantForPips:
Nice so what's your take on the AUD/JPY? Do you trade the Asian markets? I focus on the Eastern Markets because it's the only time of the day I can trade the open as I have a regular day job.

Down trend. 92.78 SL, 92.35 TP. 92.57 right now. 91.15 appears to be a viable target for a bird's eye view.

PenchantForPips:

And I trade anytime if I catch a good opp.

bingofx: