平均等级:
moobi
45
moobi 2019.10.11 02:47 
 

Sorry i lost money on Oct 10. Because my leverage is 1:500 its depends on leverage.

Eduardo Zuloaga
1831
Eduardo Zuloaga 2019.09.13 17:44 
 

用户没有留下任何评级信息

John Smith
518
John Smith 2019.08.30 15:37 
 

Updating my review after 3 month of subscribtion Keep your work on.

Yury real genius, thank you for your amazing job.

Neoosip1
29
Neoosip1 2019.07.25 17:34  (已更改2019.07.25 17:35) 
 

Нашел этого треейдера в телеграме, просто невероятные результаты, увеличили лот, так что мой депозит в 3000 будет такой же стабильный и безопасный как у Юрия. Спасибо

Подписался сегодня и сразу же прибыль

Usupaa
56
Usupaa 2019.07.20 15:46 
 

Начал пользоваться mql только из-за этого сигнала, пользуюсь другими сервисами, но друг скинул ссылку на этот и я в шоке. Жаль что не с самого начала сигнала с вами. Сам торгую давно, но ваши результаты очень впечатляют.

MaxYalik
148
MaxYalik 2019.07.19 13:27 
 

Very impresive, orders open always.

Near 5000 trades in one year. Do you have weekends?

pchelencev
29
pchelencev 2019.07.18 20:47 
 

Давно наблюдаю за сигналом и общаюсь с Юрием в телеграмме, наконец-то появилась возможность подписаться, сделал это не раздумывая.очень нравится сигнал

Miguel Borda
775
Miguel Borda 2019.07.13 02:13  (已更改2019.08.08 09:38) 
 

Actualización 2019-08-08:

Muy importante, para LOTES de 0,01: el máximo DrawDown fue de -670. Este se produjo a mediados de junio y otro similar a mediados de marzo. Fueron 2 DD importantes y 5 menores similares al actual de -100. Presenta una media de 1 DD de -100 cada mes y medio, y 1 DD importante cada 5 meses. Todo esto se traduce en un bajo riesgo en comparación a otras señales exitosas. Lo recomendable es utilizar esta señal en cuentas de al menos 800 USD, y como ideal de 1.000 en adelante, para cubrirse ante eventuales DD importantes.

El producido de esta señal mes a mes fue de (para lotes de 0,01 y en USD):

2019-08 = 51

2019-07 = 200

2019-06 = 135

2019-05 = 727

2019-04 = 499

2019-03 = 196

2019-02 = 1.093

2019-01 = 450

2018-12 = 583

2018-11 = 423

Media de abril a mayo: 390 USD. Impresionante.

Producido en los últimos 15 días: 83 USD.

Nota: Para cuentas menores a 8.000 USD aplica lo comentado mas arriba. De 8.000 en adelante los lotes se aproximan a la señal original.

Conclusión: Unas de las estrategias mas confiables que estoy usando, con buen rendimiento y poco riesgo (comparativamente con otras estrategias similares) Llevo probando 25 señales ya en total y a esta la ubico entre las mejores.

Sololine
74
Sololine 2019.07.09 15:52 
 

Полностью согласен с предыдущими отзывами. Спасибо что снизили цену. Сигнал шикарный, настоящий трейдер, тут таких очень мало. Это просто бриллиант среди всех других.

Andrew
1150
Andrew 2019.06.21 00:13  (已更改2019.08.21 18:34) 
 

My firm has managed high net worth and institutional capital for 23 years in alternative investment strategies. We have vetted thousands of strategies over the years. We first met Yury and his partner about 3-4 months ago. We ask a lot of questions and we have invested a multitude of accounts in Yury's strategy over the last 3-4 months. Our realized returns in all accounts are nearly identical the the signal account. Quite frankly, because of the way Yury's system places orders we have received net positive slippage in our returns. Classic Strategy has 3 distinguishing characteristics;

1. Excellent, consistent risk-adjusted returns

2. High percentage of winning trades

3. Lightning fast recovery out of drawdowns

It can be a viable alternative for qualified investors.

This is a August 21, 2019 update. We downgraded our rating from 5 to 3 stars because the developer has very weak customer service skills. But to be fair, he is like most signal providers on Metatrader. They will tell you to go jump in a lake if they have to spend more than 15 minutes answering your due diligence questions. It's better to think of Metatrader as a casino and Yury is one of the blackjack dealers-they don't want to have long conversations with you. You need to make your bets and shut your mouth.

12